Timeform Black Book Schedule 2019 Flat Season		
POSTING DATE	TITLE	BRIEFING (week following)
10 Apr	Dubai Duty Free Greenham Stakes (First Issue)	
17 Apr	Easter Issue	
24 Apr	bet365 Mile	
1 May	Qipco Guineas Festival	Yes (Chester May)
8 May	Victoria Cup	Yes (York Dante)
15 May	Al Shaqab Lockinge	
22 May	Armstrong Aggregates Temple Stakes	
29 May	Investec Derby	
5 Jun	Betway John of Gaunt Stakes	
12 Jun	Royal Ascot	
19 Jun	Diamond Jubilee Stakes	
26 Jun	Stobart Rail & Civils Northumberland Plate	
3 Jul	Coral-Eclipse	Yes (Newmarket July)
10 Jul	Darley July Cup	
17 Jul	Weatherbys Super Sprint	
24 Jul	King George VI & Queen Elizabeth Stakes	Yes (Glorious Goodwood)
31 Jul	Unibet Stweards' Cup Issue	
7 Aug	Rose of Lancaster Stakes	
14 Aug	Hungerford Stakes	Yes (York Ebor)
21 Aug	Sky Bet Ebor	
28 Aug	118Bet Casino Atlanta Stakes	
4 Sep	32Red Sprint Cup	Yes (St Leger)
11 Sep	William Hill St Leger	
18 Sep	William Hill Ayr Gold Cup	
25 Sep	Newmarket Camrbridgeshire	
2 Oct	Kingdom of Bahrain Sun Chariot Stakes	
9 Oct	Dubai Future Champions Festival	
16 Oct	Qipco Champions Day	
23 Oct	Vertem Futurity Trophy	
30 Oct	Price Bailey Ben Marshall Stakes	
w/c 18 Nov	Final Flat	

Posted every Wednesday. £30 each. Issue titles subject to change. Briefings cover racing Mon-Sun following publication date - £12 each. All products available at timeform.com/shop